- Gale Virtual Reference Library - Encyclopedias and specialized reference sources
- Student Resource Center - Reference material, periodicals and newspapers, primary sources, creative works, video and audio clips.
- Junior Edition - K12- Magazines, newspapers and reference books for information on current events, the arts, science, popular culture, health, people, government, history, sports and more.
- Informe - Una colección de revistas hispánicas con textos completos. Abarca negocios, salud, tecnología, cultura, temas de actualidad y otras materias.
- Custom Newspapers - national and international
- New York State Newspapers
- Contemporary Literary Criticism Select- Contemporary authors
- The Twayne Authors Series - Twayne World, English, and US Authors
- Health Reference Center Academic - Journals plus personal health information sources.
- Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module- journals, pamphlets, health-related videos and articles
- Business and Company Resource Center- Detailed company and industry news and information.
|
| - MasterFILE Select provides full text for more than 700 general reference publications. Covering virtually every subject area of general interest, MasterFILE Select also includes 36 full text reference books and an Image Collection of 341,655 photos, maps and flags.
- TOPICsearch allows researchers to explore social, political & economic issues, scientific discoveries and other popular topics discussed in today’s classrooms. TOPICsearch contains full text for over 139,800 articles from more than 4,800 diverse sources.
- General Science Collection offers full text coverage for more than 60 of the most popular science publications. Providing information on all aspects of the scientific world, the General Science Collection offers full text information dating back as far as 1992.
- Science Reference Center - Encyclopedias, reference books, and periodicals on biology, chemistry, earth & space science, environmental science, health & medicine, history of science, life science, physics, science & society, science as inquiry, scientists, technology and wildlife.
- EBSCO Animals provides in-depth information on a variety of topics relating to animals.
- Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia provides over 25,000 encyclopedic entries covering a variety of subject areas.
|
|